things you dont know about sega

sega has terrible games, but it has some facts that not many know about

 

1)the sega master system was not the first sega system, the FIRST sega system was the sg 1000

thGK3F3YUI

2)the sega megadrive was called the genesis in America…

sega fans: well duh! everyone knows that

me: I honestly don’t care if you know that, you are sega fans, so obviously you would know

 

3)sega had magazines called segavisions, they are like Nintendo power, but they are very rare. their were also not very many issues ever, their was about 20 and then they stopped

 

4)the sega nomad can play mega drive games AS LONG as it is not region locked.

 

5) sonic the hedgehog failed when the sega Saturn came out, NOT WHEN THE GAMECUBE CAME OUT. ANY SEGA FAN NEEDS TO KNOW THAT!

sega fans: F*CK YOU , sonic never failed on the sega Saturn, sonic never failed ever

me: remember sonic R

sega fans: NO DONT TALK ABOUT THAT GAME, MAN, EVER SINCE THAT GAME CAME OUT, SONIC HAS FAILED-I MEAN NO THAT WAS HIS ONLY FAILURE

me: and what about sonic 06

sega fans: (weeping) OH GOD, SHUT UP ALREADY!

 

most sonic fans are kids

sega fans: now he is taking the p!$$

me: how old are you?

sega fans: none of your buisness

 

6)did you know: the game sonic extreme was planned for the sega saturn, but it was cancelled due to staff issues

sega fans:… nothing here

 

7) sonic the hedgehog has at least 4 different shows… WHAT THE F***

sega fans: calm down buddy calm down

me: pls leave me alone 😦

sega fans: right thats it, no one can see what the rest of the blog can offer

me:why?
sega fans: because you are ruining it for sega

me: but i have talked about this blog for months now everyone thinks i have betrayed them:(

sega fans: you are still in high school, you have homework, didnt you tell everyone?

me:yeah.

sega fans: so it is acceptable

me: but my fans 😦 i want them to feel happy

sega fans: we know that, having fans of your blog is amazing, but you r need to live your life too

me:and that is blogging

sega fans:oh… right…

 

 

a captain eyepatch production

hi everyone, i hoped you enjoyed this blog, it has taken me a while to do because

  1. i rarely actually do stuff on my blog
  2.  i had a ton of homework to do (homework sucks)

so sorry if this was short, but soon i will get back to making game reviews, when i get my capture card which might take weeks 😦

anyways,thank you for reading and good night

 

 

4 thoughts on “things you dont know about sega

Leave a Reply

