new name

so you originally know me as captain eyepatch, before that I was tossedgames, but I have now changed them and now I am mr give up(no, I am not quitting wordpress, don’t worry), but why do I change the names, EASY, many youtubers have the same name (yes their is a channel called captain eyepatch, obviously not owned by me, here is the link to the channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLficaF5rewwOUcqp1Ql8-Q) so people will think I am that person, I don’t want that to happen, it is also really hard to find a new name for  a blogger or a youtube channel, it really is (that is if you don’t want to use your name), so now I have checked youtube to see if someone has used that name already, why youtube?, its the most popular social website., apologies for changing the name

Leave a Reply

