noragami…season 2?

so I was researching about noragami for some reason and I found out that there was a season 2 that came out a few months ago… so obviously I will buy it if it comes out on dvd , but I am going to assume that it wont be that good as the first series, also the title is called noragmi aragoto. so I cant wait for this show to come out but I have heard nothing about a release date YET! so… I cant assume that it will come out, but if it doesn’t then it really does not bother me… that’s all I wanted to say… and NO GAME NO LIFE IS COMING OUT IN MARCH 😀 I CANT WAIT… hopefully its good, I have never seen the show… also I watch animes in Japanese, hence the title anime=Japanese animation

 

a captain eyepatch production

Leave a Reply

