we have 3 days left!

maid sama (that dreadful anime I was talking about a few blogs about) is coming out in 3 days, hide everyone, HIDE! avoid this as much as possible, stay away from it, its terrible, how do I know this? because I watched the entire series on youtube, but anyway avoid it as much as possible, its SH*T I TELL YOU, VERY VERY SH*T (I will do a review on this, so that’s the only reason I am not going into full detail)

thH6RO4C28

also, did anyone hear that no game no life is coming out in February, I have been trying to look for that show for a bit (because I want to watch the show), but I never realized it was not sold in the uk yet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

