what should i do for 2016?

it is hard for me to do a blog. WHY? because I need to have a unique top 5 that will be good or a game review that people will enjoy. so I would like to know what you would  like to see on this blogging site for 2016,i have a couple of ideas but I would like to know what you would want to see in 2015. pls let me know because I love to talk to as many people on wordpress as much as possible and you bloggers have given me a lot of ways to improve my blog site, so now I have to pay you back (not moneywise of course), so let me know in the comments below and I will try to respond to as many of you as possible

 

 

a captain eyepatch production

4 thoughts on “what should i do for 2016?

  1. As someone who used to have a gaming review blog (years ago) and realized how time consuming and expensive it was to fully review games, one idea is to basically have your blog be a go-to summary of reviews for up and coming games. IE, you could research in depth the reviews for all the games coming out in 2016, and summarize/recap those reviews here on your blog. And of course you’d add your own reviews for the ones you play! Look forward to seeing what you do in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

