game review: wallace and gromit in project zoo

Wallace and gromit project zoo Is one of the only Wallace and grommit games to come out, as well as Wallace and grommit curse of the wererabbit which was actually really fun. I have two versions of the game, one on the ps2, and the other on the gamecube since I am trying to get as many gamecube games as possible (yes, I am a gamecube fan).But anyway, back to the game. The plot to the story is that it is this polar bears birthday, and Wallace and grommit are going to give a present to him. Now, do you see a problem here? What on earth has this polar bear got anything do with Wallace and grommit at all? (aside from this video game). So, anyway, they get to the zoo, and find out that the polar bear is captured by feathers mc graw (I am sorry but it has been ages since I have seen Wallace and gromit so sorry if I spelt it wrong. Plus, feathers mc graw is the penguin from the wrong trousers). So ,they ,obviously, go to save the polar bear. You first make a banana gun and use it to shoot bananas (is this a donkey kong 64 reference?), then, you must save the baby elephant, but before you do that, you must do other tasks first. After that, it is very simple to do, just climb to the top of the tree and save the baby elephant. Now, after you do that, you are in a mine and you must save another animal (I forgot what it is). It is a bit complex, but after you know what’s going on, it is very easy to do. Everything else is the same, save animals, do tasks and collect coins (which I don’t know what they do). It is very easy, but the real difficulty comes from the flying levels, basically, Wallace and grommit fly to feathers mc graw, but you cannot touch a thing, and I mean, do not touch a thing, if you hit something, go and restart the mission, your aeroplane goes crazy, and then you crash. it took me about 3 months to beat that tiny stage. but after that you can go have a cup of tea and relax, or go to your school and run through corridors saying “I COMPLETED THE FLYING LEVEL FROM THAT WALLACE AND GROMIT GAME ANYONE NEED HELP WELL TOUGH LUCK!”. that’s how far I have got to in the game I hope you enjoyed this game review. if you want to, check out my previous review on burnout. thank you for reading

by tossed games

Leave a Reply

